Contact Us

Northern West Virginia Brownfields Assistance Center at West Virginia University

Patrick Kirby
Director
Patrick.Kirby@mail.wvu.edu
Phone (304) 293-6984
Fax (304) 293-7822

Carrie Staton
Associate Director
Carrie.Staton@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7071

Anna Withrow
Technical Assistance Programs Manager
Anna.Withrow@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7002

Kate Greene
Development Programs Manager
Kate.Greene@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0390

Shae Strait
BAD Buildings Project Associate
shae.strait@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7043

Andrew Stacy
Public Relations Coordinator
Andrew.Stacy@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7085

Mailing Address
Northern West Virginia Brownfields Assistance Center
West Virginia Water Research Institute, NRCCE Building
385 Evansdale Drive, Room 201
PO Box 6064
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-4974
Fax: (304) 293-7822
 

West Virginia Brownfields Assistance Center at Marshall University

George Carico
Director, Environmental Manager
carico@marshall.edu
(304) 696-5456

James Wolfe
GIS Manager
jawolfe@marshall.edu

Mark Lewis
IT Manager
lewis115@marshall.edu

Justin Chapman
Research Associate
chapman140@marshall.edu

Mailing Address
West Virginia Brownfields Assistance Center at Marshall University
Center for Environmental, Geotechnical and Applied Sciences
Applied Engineering Complex, Room 1207
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755-2585